Edmonton Chapter
ARMA Edmonton Chapter Board Members
President
Angela Watt
president@armaedmonton.org

President Elect
Gina Guidi-Smith
vicepresident@armaedmonton.org

Secretary
Emily Speight
secretary@armaedmonton.org

Treasurer
Deb Phillips
treasurer@armaedmonton.org

Communications Director
Jacqueline Gartner
communications@armaedmonton.org

Marketing Director
Mike Clarke
marketing@armaedmonton.org

Membership Director
Kristan Cook
membership@armaedmonton.org

Programming Director
VACANT
programs@armaedmonton.org

Website Coordinator
Jordan Uytterhagen
webmaster@armaedmonton.org