Edmonton Chapter
ARMA Edmonton Chapter Board Members
President
Nina Leonardis
president@armaedmonton.org

President Elect
Angela Watt
vicepresident@armaedmonton.org

Secretary

Vera Beck
secretary@armaedmonton.org

Treasurer
Deb Phillips
treasurer@armaedmonton.org


Programming Director
Donna Molloy
programs@armaedmonton.org

Membership Director
Gina Guidi
membership@armaedmonton.org

Communications Director
Sheryl Savard
communications@armaedmonton.org

Marketing Director
Mike Clarke
marketing@armaedmonton.org